Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Domain registered error ?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default Domain registered error ?

    I ordered a domain through you which was available.
    I go to my domains on my account and it ses red light error!
    What does this mean and if it is because its already registered thats rubbish because it was not and the reation date was 6/05/2007 which is when i registered it! What the hell is up here? and no support. Come on spry sort it out.
    I hope this gets resolved as i have paid and i cannot do anything !

  2. #2
    Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    90

    Default

    What domain is this in relation to, and have you submitted a ticket regarding the issue? You can submit a ticket by logging into the support section of our website, and we can then take a look at the problem.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default

    thanks for quick reply Andrew.
    Well i shouldnt have to submit a ticket, if my order has been processed it's a domain it should be active straight away surely ??
    Ive pmed u abiout the mater mate anyway!

  4. #4
    Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    90

    Default

    We have a large number of domain registrations each day, and so don't have time to manually check to make sure that each one goes through. I still need to know which domain is having the problem in order to look into the matter.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Strictlypink.com

    I pmed u about it

  6. #6
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    9

    Default

    So Andrew bud?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •