Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Transfering Domains to SPRY

  1. #1
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default Transfering Domains to SPRY

    Hi,

    I've about 10 domains in the site names4ever
    i want to transfer it to new account in SPRY.com

    what I've to do ?

  2. #2
    Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Unfortunately, we no longer accept incoming domain transfers. Please see the following post for additional information:

    http://forums.spry.com/showthread.php?t=1507

    Sorry for the inconvenience.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default

    :S:S Ok , thats not good...

  4. #4
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default

    why you don't raise the transfer price ?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1

    Default Transfer Domain to Spry

    So...why can't we transfer the domain? It's a price trouble?

    We have 50 domains that we would transfer to spry but ..if we can not transfer ..what can i do?

  6. #6
    Member Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    46

    Default

    You can continue to use your existing registrar, and modify the authoritative nameservers on the domain names to host them at Spry, but we no longer accept domain registration transfers.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •