When I upgraded my VPS a while back I had to keep the old one in place while I transferred all my hosting accounts over to the new one. When I set the new one up, the system set the host name to fotan.vps since fotan.net was already set as the host name on the old server. Here's my question. If I simply go into my support section I see that I can change my host name. Will doing so cause any problems with my hosting accounts?

TIA